We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(204 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Goodview Family Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Goodview Family Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 03, 2022
Great tasting food, closest to the taste of home cooked Chinese food that I have had in Victoria.


August 01, 2022
On time so that was great. Have ordered from here for years. This visit I felt like the food portions and food quality weren't as good thus the 3 star rating.


July 31, 2022
Excellent meal as always.
Wonderful flavours and just the right amount of food.
Thanks.


July 19, 2022
Was absolutely delicious. Thanks


July 13, 2022
Fast friendly service food was good😀. Will order there again


July 12, 2022
Best wonton soup I’ve had in a long time! Rest of order was also delicious and they had it ready so quickly. Great place, definitely will eat from there again!


July 12, 2022
Always great food and very prompt friendly service!


July 07, 2022
We have been dining at Goodview for 25 years but fell away during Covid simply because of the nature of the pandemic, but we are so glad to be back again. Gary and the other members of this restaurant are the best and the food is always fantastic.


July 07, 2022
We have been dining at Goodview for 25 years but fell away during Covid simply because of the nature of the pandemic, but we are so glad to be back again. Gary and the other members of this restaurant are the best and the food is always fantastic.


July 02, 2022
Delicious as always!